Inhale Exhale

“You asked me if I could take back one thing what would it be.
 Are you sure you want the answer?
I wish I could take back every time you ever fucked me.
 The thought of your moan in my ear makes me want to hurl. 
I wish I could scrub your fingerprints off the inside of my thighs. 
I would return the feel of your hands on my back, I don’t want it.
You asked me if I could take back one thing what would it be.
 I would take back my innocence,
 so I wouldn’t have had to watch you inhale my warmth
 and exhale nothing but our downfall.”

Leave a Reply

